answer matchless... opinion obvious. will refrain..

Category: DEFAULT

06.07.2019| Zulkigal | 8 Comments

Loser - Motörhead - Iron Fist (CD, Album)

Download Loser - Motörhead - Iron Fist (CD, Album)
Label: Bronze - VICP-2077 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Rock & Roll


天黑(弦樂版) - 阿杜* - 醇情歌 (Those Love Songs) (CD), Policia (Alerta Edit) - 666 - The Ways Are Mystic (CD), LOiseau Rouge - Pierre Flynn - Vol Solo (CD, Album), Tapiola - Lauri Porra - Lauri Porra (CD, Album), Dettmann* - Dettmann (Vinyl, Album), Eurythmics - 3 CD (CD), Mire Várunk Még? - Botos Eszter - Mire Várunk Még? (CD, Album), Rosa Flor Mulher - Alexandra (21) - Rosa Flor Mulher (Vinyl), Everything Else - The Vines - Wicked Nature (CD, Album), Polka Radio - Barbara & The Karousels - 25 Years Of Souvenirs (Vinyl, LP), Suena Tu Bongo - Conjunto Roberto Faz - Sabrosona (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jesus Christ Superstar - The Ashcroft High School Concert Band* - 1979 (Vinyl, LP) Life And Death Of The Party - Alice Cooper (2) - Constrictor (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Loser - Motörhead - Iron Fist (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mubar says:
    Feb 08,  · Iron Fist, an Album by Motörhead. Released 25 July on Sanctuary Midline (catalog no. BVCM; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: 奥野高久 [Takahisa Okuno] (liner notes)/5(8).
  2. Nazil says:
    Iron Fist, an Album by Motörhead. Released in on Sanctuary (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock.
  3. Mooguzuru says:
    Iron Fist, nevertheless, is a twelve-fingered mutation of an album with a clutch of gem-studded tracks like 'Heart Of Stone', 'Go To Hell', 'Loser', and of course the title track, all reaching out to squeeze the living breath from all those who dare to hop aboard the Motorhead express/5(52).
  4. Fesida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Iron Fist on Discogs. Label: Bronze - ,Bronze - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal/5(2).
  5. Fenridal says:
    Jan 25,  · Provided to YouTube by Sanctuary Records Loser · Motörhead Iron Fist ℗ Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company Guitar: Eddie Clarke Bass, Vocals: Ian Kilmister Drums: Phil Taylor Auto.
  6. Faern says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Iron Fist by Motörhead Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  7. Kigagal says:
    The tune Iron Fist is a great song, and worth it for that one alone. This is definitly a fans album, but remember that this one made the top 6 on the British charts when it came out (so its not as bad as some reviews suggest). This album is not the "Mr Roboto" (a stinker of an album) of Motorhead, but definitly not their very best effort/5().
  8. Vuzil says:
    Also ever-present on 'Iron Fist', unlike on their previous albums, save maybe 'Bomber', is the appearance of a more 'melodic' side of Motorhead. 'Iron Fist', 'Go to Hell', 'Loser', 'Sex and Outrage', 'America', and pretty much every song on this album has more melody in 4/5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2019 - Event Planner WordPress Theme